A better idea

The idea for this taboret table began as a need for a better work table than what I was using. At first I was just looking to buy a taboret table from the art supply stores, but I was very disappointed with what I saw. Most of the tables I looked at were very basic and didn’t include anything that I felt should be necessary in a serious artist’s taboret table. So I decide to build my own! With the help of my friend Jared and his carpenter skills, we set out to make a taboret table better than anything out there. And we really feel it is.

Best,

Casey

Leave a Reply

